We create modern,
urban living

Scroll

ECO RESIDENTIAL Augsburg

Real Estate in its various facets is one of the most important mediums for people. This creates an enormous responsibility, and also endless opportunities and possibilities. In this time, the shortage of land and housing is leading to a rapid increase in purchase prices and tenants.

We want to be active and involved and our aim is to develop new people-oriented living concepts. Digitization and urban growth, as well as the demographic change and growing importance of the sustainability aspect, require rethinking. We are willing to meet this challenge and, together with home-owners, cities and participants we create concepts from the start that ultimately bring added value to everyone.

Read more
image background
  • Innovative

  • Sustainable

  • High-quality

  • Future-oriented

  • Certified

Last Projects

  • Inselgarten

    Spacious, light-flooded apartments between 100 and 166 square meters are being built at the Katzenstadel 10. Many of them with gardens or balconies. The upper properties include idyllic roof gardens.

    Link Website
  • Bauhofgasse Nördlingen

    Professional restructuring measures of a building complex bewaring the old roof beams from the 13th century as well as warranting positive efforts to ensure retention of the historic center.

    Link Website

Wir verwirklichen modernes,
urbanes Wohnen

Scroll

ECO RESIDENTIAL

Die Immobilie in ihren verschiedenen Facetten ist das zweit wichtigste Medium des Menschen nach Essen und Trinken. Das birgt eine enorme Verantwortung auf der einen, auf der anderen Seite unendliche Chancen und Möglichkeiten. Grundstücks-und Wohnungsknappheit führen zur Zeit zu explosionsartigen Steigerungen bei den Kaufpreisen und bei den Mieten.

Unser Anspruch ist es hier aktiv mitzuwirken und neue Wege für am Menschen orientierte Wohnkonzepte zu entwickeln. Digitalisierung, Urbanisierung aber auch der demographische Wandel und Nachhaltigkeit erfordern ein Umdenken, insbesondere bei der Entwicklung bereits bestehender Flächen in Städten. Wir stellen uns dieser Herausforderung und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Eigentümern und Kommunen und Projektbeteiligten von Anfang an Konzepte, die am Ende allen einen Mehrwert bringen.

Read more
image background
  • Innovativ

  • Nachhaltig

  • Hochwertig

  • Zukunftsorientiert

  • Zertifiziert

Letzte Projekte

  • Inselgarten

    Am Katzenstadel 10 entstehen großzügige, lichtdurchflutete Wohnungen zwischen 100 und 166 Quadratmetern, mit Gärten und Balkonen. Zu den oberen Immobilien gehören idyllische Dachgärten.

    Link Website
  • Bauhofgasse Nördlingen

    Mit dem Sanierungsobjekt „Bauhofgasse“ realisiert die asset eine Restaurierung verbunden mit zeitgemäßer Nutzung für ein dem Ensembleschutz unterliegendes Objekt im Herzen von Nördlingens Altstadt.

    Link Website